FoilNet Hair Salon 021-851-3245

Welcome To FOILNET.CO.ZA

We have moved

While our address has changed, our number remains the same.

Click here for our new address

We are closed on the following dates:

  • Sunday, 2018-12-16 (Tomorrow)
  • Monday, 2018-12-17
  • Monday, 2018-12-24
  • Tuesday, 2018-12-25
  • Wednesday, 2018-12-26
  • Thursday, 2018-12-27
  • Friday, 2018-12-28
  • Saturday, 2018-12-29
  • Sunday, 2018-12-30
  • Monday, 2018-12-31
  • Tuesday, 2019-01-01
  • Wednesday, 2019-01-02

"Foil a great highlite"

Whether it be full Foils, colour or just a cut & blow, call us at 021-851-3245 to make your booking.

Free WiFi

We have free unlimited WiFi.

FoilNet shop

2018 Price Guide

Our 2018 Price Guide is available to view online.

We offer

  • Colour
  • Treatments
  • NEW Olaplex
  • Hair Extensions
  • Upstyles and makeup for those special occassions: Weddings; Matric
  • Brazilian Blow Dry

Cancelation Policy

Bookings need to be canceled telephonically 2 hours in advance to avoid a service charge.

Call us at 021-851-3245 for cancelations.

Olaplex

New We now offer Olaplex. Prices on request.

Olaplex